Displaced

Displaced

A Novel

Book - 2017
Rate this:
"Keynote For fans of Joseph Kanon, Alan Furst, and Daniel Silva, Displaced is a deeply intelligent literary debut thriller--set within a world still reeling from WWII--about how the actions of a few can change the course of history"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York : Harper, 2017
ISBN: 9780062484475
0062484478
9780062484499
0062484494
Branch Call Number: FICTION ABARBANELL
Characteristics: 330 p. ; 24 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SAPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top