The Night and the Music

The Night and the Music

The Matthew Scudder Stories. Vol. 2

Downloadable Audiobook - 2013
Rate this:
Lawrence Block's seventeen Matthew Scudder novels have won the hearts of readers throughout the world-along with a bevy of awards including the Edgar, the Shamus, the Philip Marlowe (Germany), and the Maltese Falcon (Japan). But Scudder has starred in short fiction as well, and here is volume two which includes the following stories: Looking for David, Let's Get Lost, A Moment of Wrong Thinking, Mick Ballou Looks at the Blank Screen, and One Last Night at Grogan's.
Publisher: Ashland : Blackstone Audio, Inc., 2013
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9780792793717
Characteristics: 1 sound file : digital
Additional Contributors: Block, Lawrence
OverDrive, Inc


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at SAPL

To Top